Rick Parnell Music

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Rick Parnell Band "So Far" - 2013

  • The Rick Parnell Band \

This special DVD was produced at the end of 2013 to help celebrate the success of the Next Time Around video and CD. The DVD-R has 6 of the band's music videos, including: "Next Time Around", "Apple of Your Eye", "Numbers Game", "Ticket on a Plane", "For A Song" and "One Eye Open". The collection also includes mastered tracks of Rick and the band's entire music catalogue to the end of 2013. There are 32 tracks in all, with all the songs from the One Eye Open EP, the Imperfect Beauty LP, the Next Time Around LP and including two previously unreleased bonus tracks recorded and mastered in 2013.

For a limited time, we are offering free shipping on this item.


The Rick Parnell Band "So Far" - 2013